A Visual Guide to my PLN

For CEP 810, we were asked to create a Popplet representing our Personal (or Professional) Learning Network.  This is mine.  It is broken down into three categories of resources – human, online and traditional.  In my opinion, all three are equally important, but I find I am relying more and more on the digital PLN to keep me up to date.  If you have any questions, ask them in the comments.

Professional Learning Network

One thought on “A Visual Guide to my PLN

Leave a Reply

